oh shoot, i have no title

Today I have nothing to impress the minds of the masses. I am tired. and suddenly stressed. Or maybe it’s hurt. I think I have become too sensitive for my own good. I am angry at all the wrong people and letting other’s brashness pierce my defenses. What is this about?

I swear to God if anyone of my readers even thinks “PMS” I will block them from ever reading this blog again (yeah, that’s right, I will just know that you thought it and forever ban you).

At the beginning of the week I just wanted to get home for the wedding, but now that I am home, I kind of wish I was back in Chicago. Or at least that I had my own space to operate in. I love my family, but my independence cannot handle this and apparently neither can my emotions. Two days until the wedding. I can do this.

Leave a Reply

