I am a movie hoarder

It is another secret of mine; although it is not truly secret, people who know me know about my collect. Currently I own about 200 movies. It is a lot.

This leads me to believe I am an amateur movie critic. I am not. I know very little about cinematography. I have no base of knowledge to criticize films or to understand what makes a film great, good, or terrible. I just know what I enjoy and what I do not enjoy and think I can articulate it pretty well.

So enjoy my random movie reviews (or don’t, I don’t care).

Leave a Reply

