Baby Trueblood

So I have been holding in the good news since April 2nd, but I can FINALLY let it out! Matt and I are expecting our first child November 30th!!! Basically, this is why I have not been writing ANYTHING on my blog. I am the WORST with secrets. I just can’t keep the good news to myself. I have to just tell it. So, in order to tell all the people we wanted to tell before it went on the internet, I cut myself off from writing, facebooking, and texting. I’ve gone underground!! But now I can tell all everyone: I am having a baby– which is so amazing and feels like a miracle (probably because it is a miracle). So expect a lot of baby posts. And now for your viewing entertainment:

One thought on “Baby Trueblood

Leave a Reply

