Summer School

Summer school is terrible. I do not like it. It goes too fast for me and it also is too long. I only have three more classes left, but then I have a two and a half week break before fall semester starts. Unbelievable. Plus my classes are 3.5 hours long and my professors have them run the whole time. Who does that during summer?

At least I am learning about interesting things in half my classes (I am only taking two classes). The other half is just miserable. Like cut-your-eyes-out miserable. Thank God I picked up another specialization so I only have to take classes that I enjoy and not Russian Roulette it on my electives…

Leave a Reply

