I Already Rock At Being A Wife (or your wife is always correct)

They say the first year of marriage is the most difficult. I thought my first year of marriage was amazing, easy, and wonderful. Guess I picked the right guy.

On a completely unrelated note:
You know when you and your partner have been together for a while and you have those “incidents”. And every time those “incidents” are brought up in a story they become “events” and everyone around you is embarrassed for you. You know those “events” that always end up with: here’s my side of the story (insert your side of the story here), then you get done telling it, turn to your partner and say “now let’s hear the wrong side of the story”. Yeah, Matt and I have one of those stories.

His version is WRONG.

One thought on “I Already Rock At Being A Wife (or your wife is always correct)

Leave a Reply

