I realize that I have not posted in awhile. Mostly because most of what I want to write about is my son… And that’s not pithy at all.

So on this day of re-entering my blog, I want to revisit elevators. Remember when I ranted about the lack of standards among elevators. Apparently there is one thing that is pretty standard among them. How they ding when they reach a floor.

If the elevator is going down it dings twice, once for up.

Tell me that didn’t blow your mind? Talk about pithy…

Leave a Reply

